Moltin Blog https://moltin.com/ Blog posts for Moltin en-gb support@moltin.com Copyright 2016 Forge Refresh https://moltin.com/blog/2016/05/forge-refresh Wed, 25 May 2016 10:40:00 +0000 https://moltin.com/blog/2016/05/forge-refresh News & Announcements What’s New in V2 - Part 1 https://moltin.com/blog/2016/05/whats-new-in-v2-part-1 version two development well underway, we'd like to share the first set of major new features that will be shipping later this year.]]> Mon, 23 May 2016 09:52:00 +0000 https://moltin.com/blog/2016/05/whats-new-in-v2-part-1 News & Announcements Version One Long Term Support https://moltin.com/blog/2016/05/version-one-long-term-support moltin version two, we want to confirm our plans for version one and how it will be supported going forward.]]> Wed, 18 May 2016 09:58:00 +0000 https://moltin.com/blog/2016/05/version-one-long-term-support News & Announcements Moving Moltin Forward https://moltin.com/blog/2016/05/moving-moltin-forward Tue, 10 May 2016 11:00:00 +0000 https://moltin.com/blog/2016/05/moving-moltin-forward News & Announcements Pricing and Account Systems Are Live https://moltin.com/blog/2016/04/pricing-and-account-systems-are-live Thu, 07 Apr 2016 14:10:00 +0000 https://moltin.com/blog/2016/04/pricing-and-account-systems-are-live News & Announcements Pricing Grace Period https://moltin.com/blog/2016/03/pricing-grace-period Tue, 29 Mar 2016 10:00:00 +0000 https://moltin.com/blog/2016/03/pricing-grace-period News & Announcements Transitioning to the New Pricing https://moltin.com/blog/2016/02/transitioning-to-the-new-pricing Fri, 26 Feb 2016 14:29:00 +0000 https://moltin.com/blog/2016/02/transitioning-to-the-new-pricing News & Announcements Unifying User Account Systems https://moltin.com/blog/2016/02/unifying-user-account-systems Fri, 26 Feb 2016 12:50:00 +0000 https://moltin.com/blog/2016/02/unifying-user-account-systems News & Announcements Pricing Changes https://moltin.com/blog/2016/02/pricing-changes Tue, 16 Feb 2016 13:56:00 +0000 https://moltin.com/blog/2016/02/pricing-changes News & Announcements Taking Payments for Orders https://moltin.com/blog/2016/02/taking-payments-for-orders Wed, 10 Feb 2016 11:00:00 +0000 https://moltin.com/blog/2016/02/taking-payments-for-orders Launching Singles https://moltin.com/blog/2016/02/launching-singles Fri, 05 Feb 2016 11:22:00 +0000 https://moltin.com/blog/2016/02/launching-singles News & Announcements Categories and Collections https://moltin.com/blog/2016/01/categories-and-collections Thu, 28 Jan 2016 10:11:00 +0000 https://moltin.com/blog/2016/01/categories-and-collections Tutorials Adding Apple Pay to your Store https://moltin.com/blog/2016/01/adding-apple-pay-to-your-store moltin iOS SDK allows you to easily add Apple Pay to your mobile eCommerce store, so you can sell to customers seamlessly using a fully native payment method that they’re extremely familiar with.]]> Thu, 21 Jan 2016 11:38:00 +0000 https://moltin.com/blog/2016/01/adding-apple-pay-to-your-store Tutorials How to Authenticate https://moltin.com/blog/2016/01/how-to-authenticate moltin supports many different types of authentication. This post will explain what these are, how they can be used and the differences between them.]]> Tue, 19 Jan 2016 13:38:00 +0000 https://moltin.com/blog/2016/01/how-to-authenticate Tutorials OAuth2 Authentication with Lua https://moltin.com/blog/2016/01/oauth2-authentication-with-lua Thu, 14 Jan 2016 10:46:00 +0000 https://moltin.com/blog/2016/01/oauth2-authentication-with-lua Thoughts Press Release - January 13th 2016 https://moltin.com/blog/2016/01/press-release-january-13th-2016 Wed, 13 Jan 2016 14:05:00 +0000 https://moltin.com/blog/2016/01/press-release-january-13th-2016 News & Announcements Creating a Mobile Store: Part 2 https://moltin.com/blog/2015/11/creating-a-mobile-store-part-2 Fri, 20 Nov 2015 11:42:00 +0000 https://moltin.com/blog/2015/11/creating-a-mobile-store-part-2 Tutorials Creating a Mobile Store https://moltin.com/blog/2015/11/creating-a-mobile-store Wed, 04 Nov 2015 13:33:00 +0000 https://moltin.com/blog/2015/11/creating-a-mobile-store Tutorials Beta version shutdown https://moltin.com/blog/2015/11/beta-version-shutdown Tue, 03 Nov 2015 14:31:00 +0000 https://moltin.com/blog/2015/11/beta-version-shutdown Development eCommerce on the Apple TV https://moltin.com/blog/2015/11/ecommerce-on-the-apple-tv Mon, 02 Nov 2015 15:02:00 +0000 https://moltin.com/blog/2015/11/ecommerce-on-the-apple-tv Development Case Study: Black Crows https://moltin.com/blog/2015/10/case-study-black-crows Black Crows running their Moltin powered AngularJS storefront.]]> Wed, 28 Oct 2015 02:25:00 +0000 https://moltin.com/blog/2015/10/case-study-black-crows Case Studies Inside Moltin HQ https://moltin.com/blog/2015/10/inside-moltin-hq Mon, 26 Oct 2015 14:55:00 +0000 https://moltin.com/blog/2015/10/inside-moltin-hq News & Announcements Meet the Team https://moltin.com/blog/2015/10/meet-the-team Wed, 21 Oct 2015 02:23:00 +0000 https://moltin.com/blog/2015/10/meet-the-team News & Announcements Introducing: Multilingual https://moltin.com/blog/2015/05/introducing-multilingual Fri, 15 May 2015 15:00:00 +0000 https://moltin.com/blog/2015/05/introducing-multilingual News & Announcements Introducing: New Flow Querying https://moltin.com/blog/2015/04/introducing-new-flow-querying Fri, 03 Apr 2015 23:51:00 +0000 https://moltin.com/blog/2015/04/introducing-new-flow-querying Development