Moltin Blog https://moltin.com/ Blog posts for Moltin en-gb support@moltin.com Copyright 2015 Introducing: Multilingual https://moltin.com/blog/2015/05/introducing-multilingual We're proud to announce that Multi-Lingual support is now out of beta and merged into version 1 of the Moltin API. Multi-Lingual takes you a step further to being able to localise your applications data further than ever.]]> Fri, 15 May 2015 15:00:00 +0000 https://moltin.com/blog/2015/05/introducing-multilingual News & Announcements Introducing: New Flow Querying https://moltin.com/blog/2015/04/introducing-new-flow-querying Fri, 03 Apr 2015 23:51:00 +0000 https://moltin.com/blog/2015/04/introducing-new-flow-querying Development Moltin is part of YCombinator https://moltin.com/blog/2015/03/moltin-is-part-of-ycombinator TechCrunch, Moltin is now part of the YC family.]]> Thu, 19 Mar 2015 05:20:00 +0000 https://moltin.com/blog/2015/03/moltin-is-part-of-ycombinator News & Announcements Why we created moltin https://moltin.com/blog/2015/03/why-we-created-moltin Sun, 08 Mar 2015 22:34:00 +0000 https://moltin.com/blog/2015/03/why-we-created-moltin Thoughts 5 things Magento could do better https://moltin.com/blog/2015/02/5-things-magento-could-do-better Sun, 22 Feb 2015 11:29:00 +0000 https://moltin.com/blog/2015/02/5-things-magento-could-do-better February Update https://moltin.com/blog/2015/02/february-update Wed, 04 Feb 2015 04:43:00 +0000 https://moltin.com/blog/2015/02/february-update News & Announcements The Moltin eCommerce Dashboard https://moltin.com/blog/2014/11/the-moltin-ecommerce-dashboard Thu, 27 Nov 2014 11:55:00 +0000 https://moltin.com/blog/2014/11/the-moltin-ecommerce-dashboard News & Announcements Moltin Webhooks https://moltin.com/blog/2014/09/moltin-webhooks Mon, 29 Sep 2014 14:30:00 +0000 https://moltin.com/blog/2014/09/moltin-webhooks News & Announcements Introducing the new Moltin https://moltin.com/blog/2014/08/introducing-the-new-moltin We're pleased to announce the launch of our new website, brand & culture.
 

]]>
Wed, 27 Aug 2014 14:15:00 +0000 https://moltin.com/blog/2014/08/introducing-the-new-moltin News & Announcements
Flows in Practice https://moltin.com/blog/2014/04/flows-in-practice previous blog post first! This week we are going to walk through some potential use cases, including how to add product meta tags and setup simple warehouse locations.]]> Tue, 29 Apr 2014 11:00:00 +0000 https://moltin.com/blog/2014/04/flows-in-practice Development Unlocking Your Data With Flows https://moltin.com/blog/2014/03/unlocking-your-data-with-flows Thu, 13 Mar 2014 15:35:00 +0000 https://moltin.com/blog/2014/03/unlocking-your-data-with-flows Development A Fresh Lick of Paint https://moltin.com/blog/2013/10/a-fresh-lick-of-paint Thu, 31 Oct 2013 20:00:00 +0000 https://moltin.com/blog/2013/10/a-fresh-lick-of-paint News & Announcements Moltin Launch Party https://moltin.com/blog/2013/10/moltin-launch-party To celebrate the launch of Moltin we're inviting the regions developers, designers and digital agencies to The Town Wall in Newcastle. Join us for a night of great people, fantastic conversation and best of all, free drinks! It all kicks off at 6pm on Monday the 11th of November.

]]>
Tue, 22 Oct 2013 18:24:00 +0000 https://moltin.com/blog/2013/10/moltin-launch-party News & Announcements
Designing It & Building It https://moltin.com/blog/2013/10/designing-it-and-building-it Wed, 09 Oct 2013 13:38:00 +0000 https://moltin.com/blog/2013/10/designing-it-and-building-it News & Announcements Prepare For Lift Off https://moltin.com/blog/2013/09/prepare-for-lift-off Mon, 30 Sep 2013 03:30:00 +0000 https://moltin.com/blog/2013/09/prepare-for-lift-off News & Announcements The Road So Far https://moltin.com/blog/2013/09/the-road-so-far Fri, 13 Sep 2013 20:40:00 +0000 https://moltin.com/blog/2013/09/the-road-so-far News & Announcements The Betta Fish Approaches... https://moltin.com/blog/2013/07/the-betta-fish-approaches Wed, 17 Jul 2013 01:22:00 +0000 https://moltin.com/blog/2013/07/the-betta-fish-approaches News & Announcements