Moltin Blog https://moltin.com/ Blog posts for Moltin en-gb support@moltin.com Copyright 2016 Buying fashion straight from the catwalk https://moltin.com/blog/2016/09/buying-fashion-straight-from-the-catwalk Thu, 15 Sep 2016 12:56:00 +0000 https://moltin.com/blog/2016/09/buying-fashion-straight-from-the-catwalk Thoughts The Importance of Brand Commerce for the Fashion World https://moltin.com/blog/2016/09/the-importance-of-brand-commerce-for-the-fashion-world Wed, 07 Sep 2016 08:49:00 +0000 https://moltin.com/blog/2016/09/the-importance-of-brand-commerce-for-the-fashion-world Thoughts Showcase: Olsson Haircare https://moltin.com/blog/2016/08/showcase-olsson-haircare moltin, as chosen and built by ITpod!]]> Fri, 26 Aug 2016 14:29:00 +0000 https://moltin.com/blog/2016/08/showcase-olsson-haircare Case Studies Email Templates - What They Are, How They Work and How You Can Use Them https://moltin.com/blog/2016/08/email-templates-what-they-are-how-they-work-and-how-you-can-use-them Fri, 26 Aug 2016 13:00:00 +0000 https://moltin.com/blog/2016/08/email-templates-what-they-are-how-they-work-and-how-you-can-use-them Development Hosted vs Self Hosted vs Hybrid https://moltin.com/blog/2016/08/hosted-vs-self-hosted-vs-hybrid Wed, 17 Aug 2016 11:07:00 +0000 https://moltin.com/blog/2016/08/hosted-vs-self-hosted-vs-hybrid Thoughts Reaching Your Customers Anywhere https://moltin.com/blog/2016/08/reaching-your-customers-anywhere Fri, 05 Aug 2016 14:09:00 +0000 https://moltin.com/blog/2016/08/reaching-your-customers-anywhere Thoughts Showcase: Edited https://moltin.com/blog/2016/07/showcase-edited Edited who have recently launched their AngularJS moltin store and we must say, it looks amazing. ]]> Wed, 20 Jul 2016 08:35:00 +0000 https://moltin.com/blog/2016/07/showcase-edited Case Studies The Death of eCommerce https://moltin.com/blog/2016/07/the-death-of-ecommerce Tue, 19 Jul 2016 10:01:00 +0000 https://moltin.com/blog/2016/07/the-death-of-ecommerce Thoughts The Future of Commerce - Why Brands Need the API Approach https://moltin.com/blog/2016/07/the-future-of-commerce-why-brands-need-the-api-approach Thu, 14 Jul 2016 14:26:00 +0000 https://moltin.com/blog/2016/07/the-future-of-commerce-why-brands-need-the-api-approach Thoughts eCommerce Development with moltin https://moltin.com/blog/2016/07/ecommerce-development-with-moltin Tue, 12 Jul 2016 10:15:00 +0000 https://moltin.com/blog/2016/07/ecommerce-development-with-moltin Thoughts Let's Talk Logo https://moltin.com/blog/2016/06/lets-talk-logo Thu, 23 Jun 2016 14:38:00 +0000 https://moltin.com/blog/2016/06/lets-talk-logo News & Announcements Rancher https://moltin.com/blog/2016/06/rancher Mon, 13 Jun 2016 13:19:00 +0000 https://moltin.com/blog/2016/06/rancher Development What’s New in V2 - Part 2 https://moltin.com/blog/2016/05/whats-new-in-v2-part-2 Fri, 27 May 2016 12:08:00 +0000 https://moltin.com/blog/2016/05/whats-new-in-v2-part-2 News & Announcements Forge Refresh https://moltin.com/blog/2016/05/forge-refresh Wed, 25 May 2016 10:40:00 +0000 https://moltin.com/blog/2016/05/forge-refresh News & Announcements What’s New in V2 - Part 1 https://moltin.com/blog/2016/05/whats-new-in-v2-part-1 version two development well underway, we'd like to share the first set of major new features that will be shipping later this year.]]> Mon, 23 May 2016 09:52:00 +0000 https://moltin.com/blog/2016/05/whats-new-in-v2-part-1 News & Announcements Version One Long Term Support https://moltin.com/blog/2016/05/version-one-long-term-support moltin version two, we want to confirm our plans for version one and how it will be supported going forward.]]> Wed, 18 May 2016 09:58:00 +0000 https://moltin.com/blog/2016/05/version-one-long-term-support News & Announcements Moving Moltin Forward https://moltin.com/blog/2016/05/moving-moltin-forward Tue, 10 May 2016 11:00:00 +0000 https://moltin.com/blog/2016/05/moving-moltin-forward News & Announcements Pricing and Account Systems Are Live https://moltin.com/blog/2016/04/pricing-and-account-systems-are-live Thu, 07 Apr 2016 14:10:00 +0000 https://moltin.com/blog/2016/04/pricing-and-account-systems-are-live News & Announcements Pricing Grace Period https://moltin.com/blog/2016/03/pricing-grace-period Tue, 29 Mar 2016 10:00:00 +0000 https://moltin.com/blog/2016/03/pricing-grace-period News & Announcements Transitioning to the New Pricing https://moltin.com/blog/2016/02/transitioning-to-the-new-pricing Fri, 26 Feb 2016 14:29:00 +0000 https://moltin.com/blog/2016/02/transitioning-to-the-new-pricing News & Announcements Unifying User Account Systems https://moltin.com/blog/2016/02/unifying-user-account-systems Fri, 26 Feb 2016 12:50:00 +0000 https://moltin.com/blog/2016/02/unifying-user-account-systems News & Announcements Pricing Changes https://moltin.com/blog/2016/02/pricing-changes Tue, 16 Feb 2016 13:56:00 +0000 https://moltin.com/blog/2016/02/pricing-changes News & Announcements Taking Payments for Orders https://moltin.com/blog/2016/02/taking-payments-for-orders Wed, 10 Feb 2016 11:00:00 +0000 https://moltin.com/blog/2016/02/taking-payments-for-orders Launching Singles https://moltin.com/blog/2016/02/launching-singles Fri, 05 Feb 2016 11:22:00 +0000 https://moltin.com/blog/2016/02/launching-singles News & Announcements Categories and Collections https://moltin.com/blog/2016/01/categories-and-collections Thu, 28 Jan 2016 10:11:00 +0000 https://moltin.com/blog/2016/01/categories-and-collections Tutorials